Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: District Personnel >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

 

Secretary

618-877-1712 ext  5252

 

 

 

Kadeja Oliver – kadeja.oliver@madisoncusd12.org

Secretary

618-877-1712 ext  5253

 

 

 

Madison Jr/Sr. High School

 

Juan Gardner – juan.gardner@madisoncusd12.org

High SchoolPrincipal

618-877-1712 ext  6265

 

 

 

Darnell Marshall - darnell.marshall@madisoncusd12.org

618-501-6523

Jr. High Principal
   

David Jackson – david.jackson@madisoncusd12.org

ISS Facilitator

618-877-1712 ext  6262

 

 

 

Camille Davis - camille.davis@madisoncusd12.org

618-501-6268

Hall Monitor
   

Latricia Pritchard – latricia.pritchard@madisoncusd12.org

High Sch. Secretary

618-877-1712 ext  5255

 

 

 

Carla Silas - carla.silas@madisoncusd12.org

Jr. High Secretary

618-877-1712 ext  6266

 

 

 

Madison Student Support Center

 

Karen Missey – karen.missey@madisoncusd12.org

Principal

618-877-1712 ext 7001

 

 

 

Konnie Stroud – konnie.stroud@madisoncusd12.org

Secretary

618-877-1712 ext 7001

 

 

 

Special Education Department

 

Sharon Gliesmann – sharon.gliesmann@madisoncusd12.org

Dir. of Special Education

618-877-1712 ext 6543

 

   
Technology Department  

Raynard Nicholson - raynard.nicholson@madisoncusd12.org 

Dir. of Technology
618-501-6263  
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Madison CUSD 12602 Farrish StreetMadison, IL  62060

PH: 618-877-1712Fax: 618-877-2690

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top